Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 3rd, 2006

Welcome Home Helen..

I hope you aren’t to traumatized from your trip. To read about it go to her blog http://imhelendt.wordpress.com/ .

Read Full Post »

to help dh hang the Christmas lights wasn’t something I wanted to do today. I LOVE roller coasters but climbing on the roof top doesn’t give me the same thrill. Flying doesn’t bother me either but climbing off the roof does. I was beginning to think we were going to have to call the fire trucks in to help me off. Dh says just lay on your belly and I will pull you slowly by your feet! Wtf?! Hmm don’t think so. I will take the risk of falling off before I let you try that one. As you can tell I got off without breaking anything and no it didn’t cure me off my fear of rooftops. I will however climb back up there as long as he will hang lights. What we will do for our kids. 😉

Read Full Post »